WITT leadership

Angela Beaton

Executive Director

a.beaton@witt.ac.nz

Allie Hemara-Wahanui

Deputy Chief Executive and Kaiārahi Te Kāhui Matanui

A.Hemara-Wahanui@witt.ac.nz 

Jan Lockett-Kay

Director - School Māori Enterprise, Business & Technology

j.lockett-kay@witt.ac.nz 

Daniel Fuemana

Director - School Trades Training, Primary & Creative Industries

D.Fuemana@witt.ac.nz

Ruth Crawford

Director – School Nursing, Health and Wellness

R.Crawford@witt.ac.nz

Kyle Hall

Director – New Zealand School – Engineering, Energy & Infrastructure, NZIHT

K.hall@witt.ac.nz

Nic Conley

Director - Corporate Services 

N.Conley@witt.ac.nz

Zanetta Hinton

Director - Student Success

Z.Hinton@witt.ac.nz

Nita Hutchinson

Academic Director

N.Hutchinson@witt.ac.nz

Te Rina Waiwiri

Executive Manager

T.Waiwiri@witt.ac.nz

Western Institute of Technology at Taranaki is part of Te Pūkenga - New Zealand Institute of Skills and Technology Learn more

Learn with purpose

Explore Te Pukenga

Te Kāwanatanga o Aotearoa - New Zealand Government

Te Kāwanatanga o Aotearoa - New Zealand Government

Copyright © 2023 Western Institute of Technology at Taranaki