Important Dates

2021

Term

  

Dates

TERM 1

Tuesday 9 March -  Friday 16 April

TERM BREAK

TERM 2

Monday 3 May - Friday 2 July

TERM BREAK

TERM 3

Monday 26 July - Friday 1 October

TERM BREAK

TERM 4

Monday 18 October - Friday 19 November

TERM BREAK

TERM 5

Monday 22 November - Thursday 23 December

TERM BREAK

TERM 6 Monday 5 January - Friday 11 March

 

2022

Term

 

Dates

TERM 1

Tuesday 15 March- Thursday 14 April

TERM BREAK

TERM 2

Monday 2 May – Friday 8 July

TERM BREAK

TERM 3

Monday 25 July – Friday 30 September

TERM BREAK

TERM 4

Monday 17 October – Friday 18 November

TERM BREAK

TERM 5

Monday 21 November- Friday 23 December

 

Note

Some programme dates may vary