Important Dates

2018

TERM DATES

KEY EVENTS

TERM 1 

Monday 26 Feb - Friday 13 Apr

Orientation: 26 Feb (New Plymouth), 27 Feb (Hawera)

T E R M B R E A K

TERM 2 

Monday 30 April - Friday 6 Jul

Graduation: Friday 18 May

T E R M B R E A K

TERM 3

Monday 23 Jul - Fri 28 Sept

Orientation: 23 July (New Plymouth), 24 July (Hawera)

T E R M B R E A K

TERM 4

Monday 15 Oct - Friday 30 Nov

 

 

2019

TERM DATES

KEY EVENTS

TERM 1 

Monday 25 Feb - Friday 12 Apr

Orientation: 25 Feb (New Plymouth), 26 Feb (Hawera)

T E R M B R E A K

TERM 2 

Monday 29 April - Friday 5 Jul

Graduation: Friday 17 May

T E R M B R E A K

TERM 3

Monday 22 Jul - Fri 27 Sept

Orientation: 22 July (New Plymouth), 23 July (Hawera)

T E R M B R E A K

TERM 4

Monday 14 Oct - Friday 29 Nov