Important Dates

2019

TERM DATES

KEY EVENTS

TERM 1 

Monday 25 Feb - Friday 12 Apr

Orientation: 25 Feb (New Plymouth), 26 Feb (Hawera)

T E R M B R E A K

TERM 2 

Monday 29 April - Friday 5 Jul

Graduation: Friday 17 May

T E R M B R E A K

TERM 3

Monday 22 Jul - Fri 27 Sept

Orientation: 22 July (New Plymouth), 23 July (Hawera)

T E R M B R E A K

TERM 4

Monday 14 Oct - Friday 29 Nov

 

 

2020

TERM

DATES
TERM 1

Monday 2 March -  Friday 9 April

TERM BREAK

TERM 2

Monday 28 April - Friday 26 June

TERM BREAK

TERM 3

Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September

TERM BREAK

TERM 4

Monday 12 October -  Friday 13 November

TERM BREAK

TERM 5

Monday 16 November - Friday 23 December

TERM BREAK

TERM 6

Monday 5 January 2021- Friday 5 March 2021