Support Team

We're here to help.

Our support staff are here to look after you when you come to study at WITT.  They will assist you with course applications and enrolments, visas, medical and health insurance, accommodation, travel arrangements, course transfer and refunds.

Our Support Staff

Glenys Bridgeman
Student Support Liaison Officer
06 757 3100 ext 8759
g.bridgeman@witt.ac.nz

 

Robyn Harvey
Student Liaison Officer
06 757 3100 ext 8849
r.harvey@witt.ac.nz

 

Jo Syme
Industry Placement & Employment
06 757 3100 ext 8983
j.syme@witt.ac.nz

 

Jill Warner
Programme Co-ordinator
06 757 3100 ext 706
j.warner@witt.ac.nz

 

Camille Liao
Student Support Liaison Officer
06 757 3100
c.liao@nziht.ac.nz

Rita Zhang
Student Support Liaison Officer
06 757 3100
r.zhang@witt.ac.nz

 

Kingsley Wang
Regional Director - China/Korea
k.wang@witt.ac.nz

 

Paramdip Singh
Senior Advisor International
+64 21 190 4107 (NZ)
paramdip@witt.ac.nz