International Office

We're here to help:

The International Office

The International Office assists international students with course applications, enrolments and visas, medical and health insurance, travel arrangements, course transfers and refunds.

International Staff



Carol Allen
International Director
0800 948 896 or 06 757 3100 ext 8889
c.allen@witt.ac.nz
 

Glenys Bridgeman
International Administrator
0800 948 896 or 06 757 3100 ext 8759
g.bridgeman@witt.ac.nz


Aakriti Nahar
International Administrator
0800 948 896 or 06 757 3100 ext 8956
a.nahar@witt.ac.nz
 

Becky Gooch
International Administrator
0800 948 896 or 06 757 3100
b.gooch@witt.ac.nz

Robyn Harvey
International Student Liaison Officer
0800 948 896 or 06 757 3100 ext 8849
r.harvey@witt.ac.nz 

 

Paramdip Singh
Senior Advisor International
+64 21 190 4107 (NZ)
paramdip@witt.ac.nz