International Office

We're here to help:

The International Office

The International Office assists international students with course applications, enrolments and visas, medical and health insurance, travel arrangements, course transfers and refunds.

International Staff

Carol Allen
International Director
06 757 3100 ext 8889
c.allen@witt.ac.nz

 

Glenys Bridgeman
International Administrator
06 757 3100 ext 8759
g.bridgeman@witt.ac.nz

 

Aakriti Nahar
International Administrator
06 757 3100 ext 8956
a.nahar@witt.ac.nz

 

Becky Gooch
International Administrator
06 757 3100 ext 8896
b.gooch@witt.ac.nz

 

Robyn Harvey
Student Liaison Officer
06 757 3100 ext 8849
r.harvey@witt.ac.nz

 

Michelle Von Pein
Accommodation Officer
06 757 3100 ext 8883
m.vonpein@witt.ac.nz

 

Jill Warner
Programme Co-ordinator
06 757 3100 ext 706
j.warner@witt.ac.nz

 

Jo Syme
Industry Placement & Employment
06 757 3100 ext 8983
j.syme@witt.ac.nz

 

Rita Zhang
International Administrator
06 757 3100
r.zhang@witt.ac.nz

 

Kingsley Wang
Regional Director - China/Korea
k.wang@witt.ac.nz

 

 
Paramdip Singh
Senior Advisor International
+64 21 190 4107 (NZ)
paramdip@witt.ac.nz