News and Events

Mon 01 Aug 2016

Fees Freeze

Fees Freeze - Apply early and save!
Wed 13 Jul 2016

WITT's can-do attitude

Te Rina Waiwiri, from WITT, and Mike Merrick empty the car carrying the donations collected by the Polytech.
Fri 08 Jul 2016

Click access to our history

Maori Language Week is a good time to announce a new arrival at WITT's Te Whare Matauranga – the Learning Resource Centre
Thu 23 Jun 2016

WITT Celebrates Matariki / Puanga

WITT is celebrating Matariki with a series of events for students across the campus.
Wed 08 Jun 2016

Brazilian Agents visit WITT

The Brazilian delegation which visited WITT in New Plymouth yesterday.
Thu 02 Jun 2016

Graduate returns with a message

Tegan Frost with the poster being used to promote the Are You in Safe Hands campaign.
Tue 31 May 2016

Simon finds his flair

Simon puts Valentino Rossi on canvas
Tue 24 May 2016

Help fight the blues

Helping the youth
Thu 19 May 2016

A golden weekend

Medals all round
Mon 09 May 2016

Our new link man

Linking learning to employment
Thu 28 Apr 2016

Flexing muscles in Hawera

Eltham's Blake Fergus pumps the iron watched by Alan Hughes (left) and Peter Lang.
Fri 22 Apr 2016

Our new scholars

Nursing students gain well deserved scholarships
12345